Polish Language Course for Absolute Beginners

Kalpatru

MyBoerse.bz Pro Member
2ec5206d48bf7b2ad610c98896067a37.jpeg

Polish Language Course for Absolute Beginners
Published 11/2023
Created by Tim Hill
MP4 | Video: h264, 1280x720 | Audio: AAC, 44.1 KHz, 2 Ch
Genre: eLearning | Language: English | Duration: 18 Lectures ( 3h 29m ) | Size: 2.54 GB

Learn Polish using 'Language Transfer' and the 'Thinking Method'
What you'll learn
Know how to transfer many English words from English to Polish
Be able to pronounce Polish words even if you have never seen them before
Understand basic Polish grammar even if you don't know your nouns from your adjectives
Remember useful words and phrases you can start using straight away
Requirements
You don't need to know any Polish at all to start this course. It is for absolute beginners. Those with a little knowledge of Polish will find this course useful in rapidly expanding their vocabulary and conversation skills.
Description